Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of deborah Strozier

deborah Strozier

May 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by deborah Strozier
"Nick Dorsey…what can I say. Honestly I read the previous reviews to see what I could say about this young man’s superior customer service that had not already been said…There was nothing….he continues to far surpass the expectations of Amazing customer service in my opinion. His knowledge of the products offered and his ability to give it to you in laymen’s terms is outstanding! It was these characteristic that caused me to dissolve my search and give State Farm my business!!! When the phone call came through I was still shopping shopping around. Nick’s call (that I didn’t plan to take) put the task to rest for me! It’s Nick Dorsey for the win for me!!!!"
Profile photo of Courtney Hawkins

Courtney Hawkins

May 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Courtney Hawkins
"Krystin from state farm was such a delight and helped me and my mother find a perfect deal on car insurance for us!"
Profile photo of Paula Ostigin

Paula Ostigin

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Paula Ostigin
"Great experience with this state farm agency. They get back with you quickly and completely. Exceptional customer service, like they really care/value their customers."
Profile photo of Jacob Truitt

Jacob Truitt

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jacob Truitt
"Nick made it really easy to get my car insurance set up again, and would definitely recommend for a painless process in getting car insurance!"
Profile photo of Janasheya Sterling

Janasheya Sterling

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Janasheya Sterling
"With all honesty, this was the easiest insurance setup process that I have ever done! Not only did this agent (named Robert) provide AWESOME customer service and was very informative, he was also sweet. I couldn't have had a better experience. I'm definitely going to refer him to all of my family, friends, church members and whomever else I can think of. KEEP UP THE GREAT WORK!!"
Profile photo of Courtney Hunt

Courtney Hunt

April 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Courtney Hunt
"Needed insurance to drive off the lot.. with the help of this young man I was leaving that lot in 2.5 seconds.. quick fast and helpful. Thanks Jarrad."
Profile photo of Satish Tripathi

Satish Tripathi

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Satish Tripathi
"Nick, in Jerrad’s team is awesome. He is so detail and do not bother to run many scenarios. Best guy for this job!"
Profile photo of aditya eranki

aditya eranki

April 26, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by aditya eranki
"Nick Dorsey provided excellent customer service, patiently explaining the premiums associated with various compensation terms, helping me finalize a package of my liking."
Profile photo of Shelia Simmons

Shelia Simmons

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shelia Simmons
"I called in to get a quote for my daughters car and ended up getting insurance.We saved a lot and his customer service was amazing. Thanks"
Profile photo of CYNTHIA ROVIRA

CYNTHIA ROVIRA

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by CYNTHIA ROVIRA
"Absolutely fantastic customer service by Agent Nick Dorsey. Took all the necessary time to explain and get my the best coverage possible with reasonable premium rates. Thank you Nick!"
Profile photo of Ferrance Thanks

Ferrance Thanks

April 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ferrance Thanks
"My premium for both Auto & Home had went up tremendously,. I took to the internet quickly and added my info and requests for lower premiums. A minute after my request, State Farm called, It was Nick. Although, I was stressed, he was patient and very understanding. I briefed him on my issues and concerns and he was able to find me the lowest and best premiums there is. Thank you again Nick."
Profile photo of Will Campbell

Will Campbell

April 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Will Campbell
"Nick Dorsey provided the best service for me. I had just got the news of a death in my family and wasn't thinking about anything other than that. He reached out to me on a Thursday, followed up and sealed the deal The one thing I like about him is his bright personality and how he listened to exceed all of my expectations. He was patient and very informative about every detail. After being with Gieco for 3 years ,I quickly switched because of this young man. He definitely knows how to embrace customers with a loving touch Even over a simple phone call! Please acknowledge him 🙏"
Profile photo of sheryl duran

sheryl duran

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by sheryl duran
"I have been a customer for several years. They have been with me through 2 accident claims. They are always very helpful and professional. I can’t even imagine changing anyone else. I highly recommend them."
Profile photo of Maris Rivera

Maris Rivera

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maris Rivera
"Very helpful"
Profile photo of Helen Burgdorf

Helen Burgdorf

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Helen Burgdorf
"I have recently been working with Robert Mesarina regarding my auto and homeowner insurance. I found Robert to be very helpful and he explain and answered any questions that I had. With his assistance, I was able to save a great deal of money on my auto and homeowners policies plus add an umbrella policy. I would welcome the opportunity to work with Robert again."
Profile photo of Michael Garrison

Michael Garrison

April 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Garrison
"If you call get ahold of Nick Dorsey, he will get you handled."
Profile photo of Margo Bates

Margo Bates

March 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Margo Bates
"Dealing with Agent Nick was the absolute best experience. His level of concern, compassion for the job and the desire to make sure my needs were met made me want to deal with State Farm. He lived up to the motto “Like A Good Neighbor State Farm Is There!”"
Profile photo of Chris Runnels

Chris Runnels

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Runnels
"Nick was great at explaining all the different discounts and other aspects of my policy. I felt very comfortable having him as my agent. I will definitely tell my friends & family about the savings, professionalism and pain free policy transfer to State farm. Thx Nick!"
Profile photo of Rachel Flores

Rachel Flores

March 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rachel Flores
"Krystin Johnson helped me cut my auto and renters insurance BY OVER HALF of what I was previously paying. She was able to look at my now previous policy and caught an issue I wasnt even aware of myself and encouraged me to call and get it resolved. She also sent me different rates to choose from that best fit my needs within the same day. Her response times were amazing, she was super friendly and patient with me while I asked a ton of questions about insurance. Not only did I get an incredible rate on my insurance but she was so amazing to work with. 10/10 would recommend coming here for your insurance needs. Thank you, Krystin!"
Profile photo of Jose Ortiz

Jose Ortiz

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jose Ortiz
"I enjoyed our conversation and provide a very competitive quote compare to Geico who I was a customer for 25 years."
Profile photo of Elizabeth Dubec

Elizabeth Dubec

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Elizabeth Dubec
"Nick helped me save money on my policy today so thankful for his help.He is very nice and respectful"
Profile photo of Brandon Downey

Brandon Downey

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brandon Downey
"Robert was very nice and helpful! Great customer service. Thank you for the help."
Profile photo of Ruth Darby

Ruth Darby

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ruth Darby
"Nick was polite and professional. He provided all the information I needed. I will recommend him to anyone needing auto insurance."
Profile photo of Delila Gordon

Delila Gordon

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Delila Gordon
"I had a great buying experience with Krystin Johnson at State Farm. Took her time to help me understand my coverages and give me confidence in what I was buying. She cared about my budget and gave me the best value for my hard working dollar. I have no doubt that I picked the right agent to insure my family home and my vehicles. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Stacie Barclay

Stacie Barclay

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stacie Barclay
"Nick was WONDERFUL!! He made setting up my new insurance policy so easy and gave me the very best deal. I'm excited for my new relationship with State Farm Insurance!"