Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jerrad Ragsdell

State Farm® Insurance Agent Jerrad Ragsdell

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (216 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Lee Wyatt

January 20, 2023

5  out of  5
"Spent a long time with me and I finally made the move everyone I have spoken with are awesome and some of the nicest people you could ask for."

Adam Lippert

January 13, 2023

5  out of  5
"A great team with outstanding customer service!"

Tracy Mcgavitt

January 12, 2023

5  out of  5
"The best customer service. Friendly and very helpful"

Marian Cooper

January 12, 2023

5  out of  5
"I am a new transfer to State Farm but so far so good I am impressed by the personal customer service and being able to call my insurance company and a live person answers the phone. I feel me and my family are in good hands."

Dasha Ivanova

January 11, 2023

5  out of  5
"I switched to StateFarm since mid 2021 as my previous insurance was keep raising their prices and was dishonest about how much I need to pay in reality. My agent, Jennefer has always been helpful and answers all of my questions when needed. Thank you so much!"

Roberto Conchas

January 10, 2023

5  out of  5
"Great communication from Jennifer. I look forward to the follow up next week."

Diego Montoya

January 5, 2023

5  out of  5
"I have to say that Mrs. Erica made my experience over the phone well worth it. She helped me put in place an auto insurance and life insurance. She was very nice and was very informative. I am glad I joined with State Farm. Thank you"

Maria Laracuente

December 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) I received great help and affordable prices for my budget (Original) Recibí una gran ayuda y precios accesibles a mi presupuesto"

Janis R

December 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jerrad's team has been stellar. I primarily have dealt with Erica and she feels like family. Easy to talk to, informative, helpful, & ready to assist me with all my insurance needs. I recently moved into my first home and their quote, coupled with my auto insurance policy with State Farm have me feeling secure & not overly strained financially. I'm glad I am a part of Jerrad Ragsdell State Farm family!"

Tyeshia Willis

December 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ms. Krystin is the best she is very knowledgeable of the all that state form has to offer. She takes her to explain everything to you up front. She finds the best offer to fit you contact her for insurance."

Lesia Wilson

December 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"great experience"

Farah Nawaz

December 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Extremely helpful and very quick with giving rates comparable and even better. I was able to find the coverage I needed within minutes! Very friendly service too ! Call them"

Alexis Taylor

December 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Called very quick after online quote. Found better rates with higher coverage"

Giovanni Scarpetta

December 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"They did a great job on my rates. Would recommend!"

Jose Rivera

November 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very good place to be"

Evelyn Baines

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Finally !! I am able to leave a much needed review .. All I can say is VON !!!!!! He is amazing & he literally made sure I got the best quote & saved as much as possible. I don’t know her name but she’s answered the phone a few times nevertheless, she was so pleasant!! Keep up the good work !"

adrienne logan

November 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I worked with Erica Moore and she was the best!!! Explained everything out and was very patient with me. 10/10 recommend!"

Ann Lecompte

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with Jerrad Ragsdell for 4-5 years and have been very pleased with the professionalism and communication. Whenever I've had a question, the responses have been expeditious. Mayra Saldivar was the representative to provide feedback for a recent inquiry I sent in which she answered all of my questions."

Tia Jordan

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thanks to the team at State Farm, I always get my questions answered in a timely manner with knowledge and some laughs while on the phone call. They are helpful and my rates are very reasonable."

Joseph Hicok

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Agents are very helpful and informative in needs"

IKkiller

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you Jarrad from State Farm."

James Yang

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very kind and helpful"

James Smith

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Was looking to upgrade my insurance policy for rideshare, called in spoke with Patrick (give this man a raise). This process was definitely no BS, quick and painless and they outbid the best quote I had by $75. Definitely go set these guys for all your insurance needs."

Noel Zavala

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"The price was incredibly affordable compared to other insurances and also good customer service."

Clayvedric Long

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was able to get a quick reliable quote that I liked and was able to start my policy on the spot, I’ll be Recommending out to all my friends"