Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Cory Alford

May 19, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Cory Alford
"Massive price increases"

Cory Alford

May 16, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Cory Alford
"No longer happy with this service. No accidents, no tickets, no claims submitted, no problems, and the increase my bill by almost nearly %25! I got the typical "inflation" response. After nearly 10 years I will be looking for coverage elsewhere."

Jennifer Morgan

May 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Morgan
"Dave has helped me save money on my auto and soon will be switching my homeowners over. Fast and very responsive!"

Eric Conley

May 4, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Eric Conley
"Great service, very thorough. Saved me time and money."

Connie Norman

May 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Connie Norman
"Jennifer was so helpful and And knowledgeable just great service i will recommend this service"

SLO Q50

April 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by SLO Q50
"McKenna Dickey was amazing and really spent time helping me find what would would work and Took me from my last company. I am looking forward to having her as my agent for a long time. Glad a made to call. Thank you for your help Mckenna."

Charles McCurdy

April 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Charles McCurdy
"Was very helpful with all my needs and for helping me understand how Home and auto insurance works thank you for all your help so far this is the best insurance."

Jose Berrios

April 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jose Berrios
"They helped me with auto and homeowners insurance. They answered all my questions and they are always very helpful when you need them."

Brad Beeler

April 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brad Beeler
"Shawn was very knowledgeable and very helpful to me i appreciate all his help. Would highly recommend State Farm for their insurance needs."

wiliam westmoreland

April 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by wiliam westmoreland
"Mckenna was very nice and helpful. I felt very comfortable dealing with her. She explain everything very well. It was a pleasure dealing with her. William Westmoreland"
Profile photo of Valerie Phillips

Valerie Phillips

April 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Valerie Phillips
"I spoke to Von Pratt, he was very informative articulate explain things in simple math told me everything I needed from him. In addition to that I received additional education from Mr Pratt and reference to my policy and future endeavors that could potentially enhance my policy. I am extremely grateful that he reached out to me to let me know what my options were I look forward to doing continual business with State Farm because of him"

P R

March 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by P R
"Great overall experience! Recently, my car insurance doubled so I was shopping for a better deal and tried to get a quote through the State Farm website. I was not satisfied with the offer online and I kept shopping. However, Jennifer followed up with me by email and convinced me to a phone call. And I am glad she did! She found me the best deal on the market (half of the price I received from my previous agent!) and we completed everything in an hour over the phone. I felt like I have been her client forever. Jennifer is professional, very knowledgeable, and offered me multiple discounts, which other agents did not. Excellent customer service. I highly recommend Jerrad Ragsdell's office and my agent Jennifer!"

Linda Hernandez

March 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Hernandez
"Switched from Farmers. Von was awesome to deal with. He worked with me to get the best rates for two vehicles and renters insurance. He explained what I could do to get the most discounts. Best experience dealing with an insurance agent ever."

Maite Castillo

March 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Maite Castillo
"Jennifer was the person who assisted to go through all process. She was espectacular. Very professional."

Veronica Gonzales

March 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Veronica Gonzales
"Von was very helpful, responded very quickly and offered me the best coverage for me. He was very friendly, didn’t even seem like I was talking to my ins agent."

mzkrystle10

March 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by mzkrystle10
"Always heard the saying “Change is good” and I usually take my time before making a decision or plainly don’t make any changes and one call with McKenna changed my view. She is the absolute best! I was provided with exceptional service, all my questions answered (believe me I had a lot of them LoL!) she is knowledgeable, friendly and on top of it saved me money on my auto insurance. I feel at ease having a local insurance company available vs calling 800-number going through all the digital prompts. Highly recommend!"

Susan Rodriguez

March 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Susan Rodriguez
"Von did a good job getting me some insurance. I would recommend"

Alex Hamdan

March 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alex Hamdan
"An agency understand business and peoples needs. McKenna has excellent personality and people skills, I explained to her what i require and she was right on it on the 1st call. Couple weeks later I called to sign in, McKenna went even farther to locate some more saving, I understand we are in a volatile market, however my premium was lower than my renewal with my previous insurance agency. I signed up for auto and home."

Jennifer Lods

March 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Lods
"Von is the best insurance agent ever. Make sure to ask for him for all your insurance needs!"

Jessica Mack

March 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Mack
"Before I met Von I thought all insurance agencies were the same.. he completely changed my prospective.. he makes me feel comfortable and confident with my policy and all information needed and helps me with questions... with Von I don't feel taken advantage of and I know I getting the right information and policies that work for me and what I need.. BEST AGENT EVER!!!"

Travis Ortiz

March 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Travis Ortiz
"Great experience from excellent service! Von helped me find what I needed with ease, and had me covered the same day. I plan to send anyone who asks to these guys, Von will take care of you!"

Corine Johnson

March 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Corine Johnson
"Vonn Pratt is hands down the best agent I’ve ever had. He’s attentive and makes sure that all questions have been answered and you fully understand everything. Definitely will recommend him to anyone seeking auto insurance."

Clayvedric Long

March 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Clayvedric Long
"I reached out to my Bro Von Pratt of State Farm. He was able to give me a quick reliable quote that I liked and was able to start my policy on the spot, I’ll be Recommending out to all my friends"

Torrie Barolet

March 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Torrie Barolet
"Thank you Agent Mayra Saldivar helping me with my apartment Renter's Policy. You have a way of being personable yet professional. Your prompt assistance and great customer service very much appreciated. Thank you again, Mayra"

Walter Smith

March 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Walter Smith
"McKenna did a great job getting me set up with new insurance, both cars and home. She took her time to explain every place that we could save money, but making sure we have the coverage we need. Great Agent. Great Agency."